top of page

REVIEWS

LEAVE A REVIEW ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH US...PLEASE
FEEL FREE TO ATTACH PHOTOS AND VIDEOS TO YOUR REVIEW.

DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE US A REVIEW ON OUR GOOGLE PROFILE 

Comments (11)
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.
5.0 | 10 bedømmelser

Add a rating
Gæst
07. jan.
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

Keyz did a fabulous job! Very neat, done patiently, and beautiful! The teamwork and efficiency were amazing! I loved seeing the results, and the process was certainly beautiful as well. Very creative and spectacular as soon as you walk in!


Gæst
06. jan.
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

They did a great job with my kitchen it was priced fairly and done in the promised time frame. the wife is very happy so like they say happy wife happy life. Thanks


Gæst
10. nov. 2023

Keyz2reno repaired our gutters quickly and for a reasonable price. Looking forward to working with Keziah again.


Gæst
18. okt. 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

Always pleasant and professional to talk with. Produces the highest quality results that turn out gorgeous!


Gæst
07. maj 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

Very pleased with the service and time line. My son had a contractor who did a botched job on his Condo kitchen reno, and left the job unfinished. Keyz Renovations came to the rescue. We had a time line to have the job done and she made it happen. What impressed most, was making sure we were happy with the choice of materials and getting the job done exactly as we expected. I was pleased with the job and with her commitment to keep me updated - when you have had a bad experience before with the previous contractor, it was nice to have the experience of a contractor who gives you reassurance that the job will be done and done to our satisfaction.


Jacqueline



Gæst
06. maj 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

Wow!! Where do I even start? 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥


Keziah is a force to be reckoned with! Working with Keziah has been such a pleasure. She has so much skill and craftsmanship. Every client that works with her is inspired by her story and what's more, is that they feel safe and welcomed by her warm and personable nature. Every client that Keziah works with has no doubt that their homes are in safe and capable hands. What’s more, is that Keziah is becoming a public figure in her own right! It is so admirable the work that she is doing in making appearances for motivational speaking engagements at many educational institutions for youth of ALL ages from elementary school to young adults in higher education. Everyone that meets Keziah is highly anticipating her appearance as Canada’s First Black Female Contractor on the next season of HGTV’s Styled.


Keyz To Your Home Reno is proudly woman-owned, and I’m looking forward to more women climbing aboard this movement that Keziah has started.


I’m wishing her so much prosperity, exposure, and success in the future.





Mark Coy
Mark Coy
05. maj 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

If you are in the GTA and are looking for a professional, responsive, hard working, dedicated, multifaceted contractor, call Keziah! We are now on project 3 with her and her team. Main level of the house: renovated, outside front porch: rebuilt, entire upstairs: starts soon. If you’re looking to support local, support a black female entrepreneur, call Keziah today. You won’t regret it!


Gæst
04. maj 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

From the moment I met Kéziah, I was excited to work with her - a woman in the trades and a general contractor! With much work to do, demo and renovating the entire main floors of two homes in the GTA, Kéziah worked quickly and efficiently with her team to adhere to the scheduling demands, while delivering on craftsmanship. Always eager to collaborate to find the best solutions for our clients, it was a joy working with Kéziah. By the way, our clients were ecstatic with the results and eager to move on to more renovation projects around their homes. So looking forward to working with you again!!

If you’re looking for a contractor that is diligent, communicative, skilled, and easy to work with, I highly recommend hiring Keyz To Your Home Renovations!


Helen Macneil-Black

Project Manager & Designer



LawHelp M.Clarke
LawHelp M.Clarke
22. apr. 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

Not only a fabulous contractor, but also committed to community!

I was very fortunate to work with Keyz to renovate my office space. She came in with vision, and executed the project with the budget very short time line for completion. Our conditions were not ideal as being in an older building resulted in some challlenges for bring in the supplies, for Keyz it was no problem! She got it done without issue.

I'm quite engaged in community initiatives. The Afrocentric program in which I volunteer needed a speaker to present on construction for a STEM unit. I reached out to Keyz and she eagely agreed to come speak to our grade 4 to 8 students. I want to take a moment to shout out Keyz To Your Home Renovations for pouring into our beautiful bright students about following their dreams, breaking barriers and demanding a seat at the table, even when you are not welcome. Keyz is one of the few Black women contractors and her company not only provides excellent home and office renovations but also is a welcoming place for serious young women interested in the career to see themselves there and learn the trade. Keyz fit us into a very busy schedule and the youth were so inspired by her journey they all wanted autographs! Thank you Keyz, the impact you had will not be forgotten.



Gæst
21. apr. 2023
Bedømt til 5 ud af 5 stjerner.

KTYHR is a very professional company with high quality work. She pays attention to detail and clearly takes pride in her services.

bottom of page